This view sponsored by:

This page contains a list of sponsors of our auction – they have donated items, purchased advertising banners, or contributed monetarily. If you would like more information about making a contribution, please contact us at auction@royalkidscamp.org.

Sponsor List

Name Web
Amato's http://amatos.com
Andrea Dresser
Ann Grant
Ann Nelson
anonoymous
Anonymous
Aquaboggan Water Prk http://aquaboggan.com
Beech Ridge Motor Speedway http://beechridge.com
Beverly Lowell
Casco Bay Lines http://cascobaylines.com
Charlie and Ruth Gladu
Children's Museaum of New Hampshire http://childrens-museum.org
Children’s Museum and Theatre of Maine http://kitetails.org
Chuck and Carolyn Stringham
DownEaster http://amtrakdowneaster.com
Hammonds
Huot's Seafood
Marjorie McDonald
Mark and Barbie Jones
Mary Lee Taylor Photography http://maryleetaylorphotography.com
Nonesuch River Brewing http://nonesuchriverbrewing.com
Ocean Park Association
Oceanwood Camping and Conferencing Center
Palace Playland http://palaceplayland.org
Patricia Mailman
Portland Dine Around Club http://dineportland.com
Portland Museum of Art http://portlandmuseum.org
Portland SeaDogs
Portland Stage Company http://portlandstage.org
Seashore Trolley Museum http://trolleymuseum.org
Shutterbugs4Charity http://shutterbugs4charity.org
Victoria Mansion http://victoriamansion.org
Water Country http://watercountry.com
Yankee Publishing Inc http://NewEngland.com
York's Wild Kingdom and Amusement Park http://yorkswildkingdom.com

Saco, Maine

Creating positive memories for abused, neglected and abandoned children

Thank you for your wonderful donation!