This view sponsored by:

This page contains a list of sponsors of our auction – they have donated items, purchased advertising banners, or contributed monetarily. If you would like more information about making a contribution, please contact us at auction@royalkidscamp.org.

Sponsor List

Name Web
All Day Breakfast https://www.yelp.com/biz/all-day-breakfast-two-biddeford
Amato’s http://www.amatos.com
Amtrak Downeaster http://amtrakDowneaster.com
Amy and Cal Robinson
Ann Grant
Anonymous
Aquaboggan http://aquaboggan.com
Carolyn Stringham
Casco Bay Lines http://www.cascobaylines.com
Children’s Museum and Theatre of Maine http://www.kitetails.org
Children’s Museum of New Hampshire http://www.childrens-museum.org
Cottage Designs http://www.cottagedesignsoceanpark.com
Dutch Elm Gold Club http://www.dutchelmgolf.com
Elaine Dickinson
Elaine Haley
Ella Mae Blackmore
Hackmatack Theater http://www.hackmatack.org
Joyce Haley
Marjorie McDonald
Mark and Barbie Jones
Mary Lee Taylor
Michael Phelps Skill Center http://michaelphelpsskillcenter.com
Mt Washington Auto Road http://mtwashingtonautoroad.com
Ocean Park Association http://www.oceanpark.org
Oceanwood Camping and Conferencing Center http://oceanwood.org
Palace Playland http://palaceplayland.com
Perfect Balance Chiropractic http://balance-chiropractic.com
Portland Dine Around http://dineportland.com
Portland SeaDogs http://seadogs.com
Portland Stage Company http://www.portlandstage.org
Ruth Gladu
Saco Valley Credit Union http://www.sacovalley.org
Seashore Trolley Museum http://trolleymuseum.org
Story Land http://storylandnh.com
Water Country http://www.watercountry.com
Yankee Magazine http://newengland.com/yankee-magazine/
York’s Wild Kingdom http://www.yorkswildkingdom.com

Saco, Maine

Creating positive memories for abused, neglected and abandoned children