This view sponsored by:

This page contains a list of sponsors of our auction – they have donated items, purchased advertising banners, or contributed monetarily. If you would like more information about making a contribution, please contact us at auction@royalkidscamp.org.

Sponsor List

Name Web
All Day Breakfast
Amato's http://amatos.com
Amtrak Downeaster http://amtrakdowneaster.com
Amy and Cal Robinson
Ann Grant
Anonymous
Anonymous
Aquaboggan Water Prk http://aquaboggan.com
Beech Ridge Motor Speedway http://beechridge.com
Carolyn Stringham
Casco Bay Lines http://cascobaylines.com
Cathy Larkin
Children's Museaum of New Hampshire http://childrens-museum.org
Children’s Museum and Theatre of Maine http://kitetails.org
Crest Motel http://crestmotel.com
Elaine Dickinson
Ella Mae Blackmore
Federal Jack's Restaurant http://federaljacks.com
Funtown Splashtown USA http://funtownsplashtownusa.com
Hackmatack Theater http://hackmatack.org
Huot's Seafood
L Girlie Designs http://etsy..com/shop/LGIRLIEDESIGNS
Mark Jones
Mary Remick
ML Photography
Mousam River Apiary
Mt. Washington Auto Road http://mt-washington.com
Ocean Park Association http://oceanpark.org
Oceanwood Camping and Conferencing Center http://oceanwood.org
Palace Playland http://PalacePlayland.com
Portland Museum of Art http://portlandmuseum.org
Portland SeaDogs
Portland Stage Company http://portlandstage.org
Ramunno’s Pizza and Grill
Rick Charette Pine Point Productions http://rickcharette.com
Saco Scoop http://thesacoscoop.com
Santa's Village http://santasvillage.com
Seacoast Snow Park http://SeacoastAdventure.com
Seashore Trolley Museum http://www.trolleymuseum.org
Sommer Smith
Three Sisters
York's Wild Kingdom http://yorkswildkingdom.com

Saco, Maine

Creating positive memories for abused, neglected and abandoned children

Thank you for your wonderful donation!